Die Mitgliedsvereine des Bezirkssportbundes Lichtenberg

Sportverein URL
Aqua Berlin e. V. www.aquaberlin2000.de
Behindertensportverein Nordost e.V. www.bsv-nordost.de
Berliner TSC/Abt. Schwimmen, Tauchen www.berlinertsc.de/finswimming/
Berliner Wasserratten gegr. 1889 e. V. www.berliner-wasserratten.de
BSSC Olympia e. V. www.bssc-olympia.de
Budoverein Fujinaga Berlin e. V. www.fujinaga.de
Cosmos Friedrichsfelde e.V.
DLRG Lichtenberg www.lichtenberg.dlrg.de
Freizeitsportverein 90 e. V.
Funakoshi(Sohn) Karate Do Berlin e.V.
Gesundheits – Sportverein Berlin e.V. „SV Gesu“ www.gesundheitssport-berlin.de
Gesundheitssport Lichtenberg e.V. www.gesundheitssport-lichtenberg.de
Hohenschönhausener Judo Tempel e. V. www.judotempel.de
Kampfsportgemeinschaft 1990 Hohenschönhausen e. V.
Kietz für Kids – Freizeitsport e. V. www.kietz-fuer-kids-freizeitsport.de
Laufklub Berlin e. V. www.laufklub-berlin.de
PSV Olympia Berlin e.V., Abt. Judo www.psv-olympia.net
RRC Spreeathen Berlin e. V. www.rrc-spreeathen.de
SC Berlin e. V. www.sc-berlin.de
SC Borussia 1920 Friedrichsfelde e. V. www.sc-borussia.de
SC Kickers Berlin 08 e.V. www.kickers-berlin.com
SC Lotos Berlin e.V. www.sclotos-berlin.de
Schwimmsportverein Berolina e.V. www.svberolina.de
Schwimmsportverein Ostring 93 e.V. www.ssvostring.de
SG Anton Saefkow 83 e.V. www.sgas-berlin.de
SG Blau Weiß Hohenschönhausen e. V. www.bwh-berlin.de
SG Empor Brandenburger Tor 1952 e. V. www.sg-ebt.de
SG Empor Hohenschönhausen e. V. www.sg-empor-hsh.de
SG Post Lichtenberg e.V. www.postlichtenberg.de
SG Rehabilitation Berlin-Lichtenberg e.V. www.rbo-info.de
Sportgemeinschaft FEZ Wuhlheide, Abt. Karate www.fez-karate.de
Sportverein Blau-Gelb Berlin e. V. www.svblaugelb.de
SV Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe 49 e.V. www.svbvg49.de
SV Frankfurter Allee Süd e.V.
SV Gesünder Leben e.V. www.sv-gesuenderleben.de
SV Karl Friedrich Friesen Berlin e.V. www.svkff.de
SV Lichtenberg 01 e.V.
SV Lichtenberg 47 e.V. www.lichtenberg47.de
SV Luftfahrt Berlin e. V. www.sv-luftfahrt-berlin.de
SV Sparta Lichtenberg 1911 Bln e.V. www.sv-sparta.de
Sportzeit e. V. www.meinesportzeit.de
Tauchclub Lichtenberg e.V. www.tc-lichtenberg.de
Tauchsportclub Nautilus e.V. www.tc-nautilus-berlin.de
Tischtennisverein 1990 Friedrichsfelde e. V www.ttv-friedrichsfelde.de
TSV Lichtenberg e.V. www.tsv-lichtenberg-berlin.de
Turn- und Sportgemeinschaft Südost 96 e. V. www.tsgsuedost96.de
Turn- und Sportverein Hohenschönhausen 1990 e. V. www.tus-hsh.de
Turn- und Sportverein Karlshorst e. V. www.tsv-karlshorst.de
Volleyball – Freunde Berlin Hohenschönhausen e. V. www.volleyballfreunde-berlin.de
Volleyballsportverein Hohenschönhausen 1987 e. V. www.vsv-hsh.de
VSG Gurason Berlin e.V. www.gurason.de